THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults

Go down 
+51
Red Corsair
SushiBoy013
Eldanesh
The Red King
Skulnbonz
amorrowlyday
Khalyxidae hybristoma
Hen Tai, the tentacle guy
Mppqlmd
Lietkar
WS0007
TeenageAngst
PartZebra
Evil Space Elves
Barrywise
FrankyMcShanky
Archon_91
Imateria
Cerve
dumpeal
Shride
Ubernoob1
Rhivan
the_scotsman
HERO
shadowseercB
Logan Frost
Crazy_Ivan
Sarkesian
Samrael
SERAFF
Rodi Sikni
yellabelly
krayd
FuelDrop
Dark Elf Dave
merse24
Lord Asvaldir
Caldera02
The Shredder
Guter
TheBaconPope
amishprn86
DingK
mrdanielsir
Saldiven
Mikoneo
Bad-baden-baden
Count Adhemar
clively
Burnage
55 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
AuthorMessage
Devilogical
Sybarite
Devilogical

Posts : 464
Join date : 2013-09-25
Location : Russia!!!

Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults   Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 31 2018, 06:48

@Khalyxidae hybristoma wrote:
I was kind of surprised we didn't see the blade denied - seemed like a real softball for like an attack negation kind of obsession. Would have been nice to see the Hex or the Ebon Sting among covens, but then again, i would have liked to see the Bleaksoul Brethren in Kabals, so

Same here...

_________________
`We faced a Dysjunction... we were betrayed, destroyed, ashamed, hunted... Now look who is been risen from the ashes...`

Succubus Ariel the Vengefull of the Wych cult Blade Denied to her sister, archon Elieae after the conquering Low Commoragh Dark spire.
Back to top Go down
FuelDrop
Hekatrix
FuelDrop

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2015-06-21

Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults   Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 31 2018, 06:51

Didn't see. Can we assault from our transports? Is it a stratagem?
Back to top Go down
Rodi Sikni
Kabalite Warrior
Rodi Sikni

Posts : 136
Join date : 2017-12-09

Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults   Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 31 2018, 10:55

First of all, thanks you for the info that you has gave us until now. And secondly, I have 3 questions that I really will appreciate if you could answered it in some moment .

- THe 3th PfP bonus, is still +1WS or was changed to +1 hit rolls on CC?
- Our transports still hace the rule " can transport X Incubi or drukhari infantry"? still have the restricction to transport Scourges or hellions?
-- Still can't re-roll the Archon's sadowfiled hability?
Back to top Go down
amishprn86
Archon
amishprn86

Posts : 4436
Join date : 2014-10-04
Location : Ohio

Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults   Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 31 2018, 10:58

@Rodi Sikni wrote:
First of all, thanks you for the info that you has gave us until now. And secondly, I have 3 questions that I really  will appreciate if you could answered it in some moment .

- THe 3th PfP bonus, is still +1WS or was changed to +1 hit rolls on CC?
- Our transports still hace the rule " can transport X Incubi or drukhari infantry"? still have the restricction to transport Scourges or hellions?
-- Still can't re-roll the  Archon's sadowfiled hability?

These has not been shown yet.

_________________
New to Blogging, just starting https://maddpaint.blogspot.com/

Drukhari: 10k+
SoB: 3k
AoS: BoC 9k, CoS 3k
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults   Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults - Page 8 I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Codex Drukhari Preview: Wych Cults
Back to top 
Page 8 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

GENERAL DRUKHARI DISCUSSION

 :: News & Rumours
-
Jump to: