THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

assistance needed! DE against eldar, wolves, GK, crons and nids

Go down 
AuthorMessage
gunnerboy1607
Kabalite Warrior
gunnerboy1607

assistance needed! DE against eldar, wolves, GK, crons and nids Empty
PostSubject: assistance needed! DE against eldar, wolves, GK, crons and nids   assistance needed! DE against eldar, wolves, GK, crons and nids I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 13 2011, 11:23

sooo archons! i need help!!!!

i really need tips against those 5 armies!! using DE...cause im pretty new to DE, i jsut want some glory with a new army that i own Smile LIKE TACTICS FTW!

eldar - so how am i gonna defeat these guys if they use a lot of vypers and prob a falcon and is planning to use the seer council?? and hes telling me that the seer council is invulnerable! is that for real?? (i know he wont use wraithlords...he knows to much about our poison shots Razz)

wolves - havent versed them at all....are they jsut like vanilla marines? whats diff about them and what do i have to watch out for?

GK - i am dreading this army. i heard theyve been cheesed out. :/ and im really scared of draigo and the paladins or something like that :/ im sure some of u guys have faced them. tips please!

crons - well theyre new. sooooo yeah Razz

nids - well i know lots of shots will kill it. but what is the best unit to tie what with???

Hellion
theblackjackal

PostSubject: Re: assistance needed! DE against eldar, wolves, GK, crons and nids   assistance needed! DE against eldar, wolves, GK, crons and nids I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 13 2011, 18:34

For Eldar, I'd suggest looking at the stickied thread "Hashmal Takes On The Universe;" this guy knows his stuff. Ignore the Necrons stuff he posted; he hasn't updated in a while.