I have a question about the points cost of a Hemlock Wraithfighter from Codex Craftworlds.
The Hemlock is listed as being equipped with two Heavy D-scythes (and no other equipment), so the normal process to work out the cost would be the base cost plus the cost of two Heavy D-scythes.
However, the Hemlock has an ability called Spirit Stones, and the rules for the ability are the same as the vehicle upgrade of the same name.
Is the Hemlock also equipped with Spirit stones (and has to pay the points for the upgrade), or does it have an ability with the same name and rules (which is included in the unit points cost)?
Battlescribe assumes the extra points should be charged, but I think that is incorrect.