THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
amishprn86
Archon
amishprn86

Posts : 4435
Join date : 2014-10-04
Location : Ohio

Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? Empty
PostSubject: Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?   Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 28 2017, 13:42

IDK this been ask, i did a fast look but couldnt find if it was.

Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?

_________________
New to Blogging, just starting https://maddpaint.blogspot.com/

Drukhari: 10k+
SoB: 3k
AoS: BoC 9k, CoS 3k
Back to top Go down
aurynn
Incubi
avatar

Posts : 1626
Join date : 2013-04-23

Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?   Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 28 2017, 14:06

Not clear really. I'd say no probably just to avoid unnecessary arguments. Strongest argument - the unit in transport counts as not being on the table at all and therefore not within the range for SfD.
Back to top Go down
amishprn86
Archon
amishprn86

Posts : 4435
Join date : 2014-10-04
Location : Ohio

Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?   Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 28 2017, 14:08

I didnt think it through, you can use SfD while in a vehicle......

_________________
New to Blogging, just starting https://maddpaint.blogspot.com/

Drukhari: 10k+
SoB: 3k
AoS: BoC 9k, CoS 3k
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?   Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 28 2017, 14:26

@amishprn86 wrote:
I didnt think it through, you can use SfD while in a vehicle......

I assume you meant 'can't'?

_________________
Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
PartZebra
Kabalite Warrior
PartZebra

Posts : 142
Join date : 2017-06-28
Location : Lincolnshire

Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?   Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 28 2017, 14:28

I'd assume that you can't, as Aurynn pointed out, most abilities that care about range aren't active while inside a vehicle so I see no reason as to why it'd be different here Smile

_________________
Traverse the Webway with us! https://discord.gg/5yhRP7v
Back to top Go down
amishprn86
Archon
amishprn86

Posts : 4435
Join date : 2014-10-04
Location : Ohio

Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?   Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 28 2017, 14:29

@Count Adhemar wrote:
@amishprn86 wrote:
I didnt think it through, you can use SfD while in a vehicle......

I assume you meant 'can't'?

Correct you can not doing anything in transports unless it says.

_________________
New to Blogging, just starting https://maddpaint.blogspot.com/

Drukhari: 10k+
SoB: 3k
AoS: BoC 9k, CoS 3k
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?   Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Can you disembark from a transport using Ynnari SfD Souldburst action?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: