THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Warlord Traits - can they stack?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
krayd
Hekatrix
krayd

Posts : 1113
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : Richmond, VA

Warlord Traits - can they stack? Empty
PostSubject: Warlord Traits - can they stack?   Warlord Traits - can they stack? I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 22 2017, 19:14

Can a warlord trait - for example, the +1 LD bubble - stack with other innate abilities that do the same thing?

So, if I take an archon as my warlord, and give him the +1 LD bubble trait, does that mean that he grants +2 LD to all nearby kabalite units (and, of course, +1 LD to any other nearby friendly unit)?
Back to top Go down
TheBaconPope
Wych
TheBaconPope

Posts : 733
Join date : 2017-03-10

Warlord Traits - can they stack? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Warlord Traits - can they stack?   Warlord Traits - can they stack? I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 22 2017, 19:49

As far as I'm aware, Aura's stack. Haven't had time to research this in full, but depending on the trait you can get two 6+++'s for your warlord.

_________________
"Death solves all problems. No man, no problem."
Back to top Go down
krayd
Hekatrix
krayd

Posts : 1113
Join date : 2011-10-03
Location : Richmond, VA

Warlord Traits - can they stack? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Warlord Traits - can they stack?   Warlord Traits - can they stack? I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 22 2017, 19:58

@TheBaconPope wrote:
As far as I'm aware, Aura's stack. Haven't had time to research this in full, but depending on the trait you can get two 6+++'s for your warlord.

I initially assumed that that particular one wouldn't stack.. but I guess that they could, since they're not technically saves, and they're two different effects.
Back to top Go down
Britishgrotesque
Hellion
Britishgrotesque

Posts : 95
Join date : 2017-02-12
Location : Leeds

Warlord Traits - can they stack? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Warlord Traits - can they stack?   Warlord Traits - can they stack? I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 22 2017, 23:54

Yes they do stack, as long as the abilities do not have the same name. As far as I'm aware.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Warlord Traits - can they stack? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Warlord Traits - can they stack?   Warlord Traits - can they stack? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Warlord Traits - can they stack?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: