THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Double Overwatch?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tounguekutter
Sybarite
Tounguekutter

Posts : 460
Join date : 2014-05-18
Location : Maryland

Double Overwatch? Empty
PostSubject: Double Overwatch?   Double Overwatch? I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 12 2017, 15:21

If I Soulburst a unit that has already fired Overwatch this player turn, it cannot fire Overwatch a second time right? Thank you for the clarification of something I feel is probably obvious to everyone but me.

_________________
My 8th edition fandex is complete enough for appraisal (note that I completed it before any previews had been released) .  I'm sure there are inconsistencies, please let me know where they lie as you find them.  Thank you!  Click here for fandex
Back to top Go down
Jimsolo
Dracon
Jimsolo

Posts : 3212
Join date : 2013-10-31
Location : Illinois

Double Overwatch? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Double Overwatch?   Double Overwatch? I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 12 2017, 16:20

You mean if you Soulburst charge it? Like, you charge it, get shot at, your unit gets wiped at I8, so then you charge your Incubi in so they can attack without having to suffer retaliation attacks? Yeah, they don't get a second Overwatch.
Back to top Go down
 
Double Overwatch?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: