THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Warhost of Ynnead rule

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Hellstrom
Wych
Hellstrom

Posts : 515
Join date : 2014-11-24
Location : South Central England

Warhost of Ynnead rule Empty
PostSubject: Warhost of Ynnead rule   Warhost of Ynnead rule I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 20 2017, 23:34

This rule say select 1 additional unit to make a Soulburst action.

This doesn't mention the 7" distance restriction of the "Strength from Death" rule.

Can I just pick any unit on the table to make a Soulburst action?
Back to top Go down
BetrayTheWorld
In Exile
avatar

Posts : 2665
Join date : 2013-04-04

Warhost of Ynnead rule Empty
PostSubject: Re: Warhost of Ynnead rule   Warhost of Ynnead rule I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 20 2017, 23:39

@Hellstrom wrote:
This rule say select 1 additional unit to make a Soulburst action.

This doesn't mention the 7" distance restriction of the "Strength from Death" rule.  

Can I just pick any unit on the table to make a Soulburst action?

That seems to be the rules as written interpretation of it. We were discussing this in the Ynnead first impressions thread. I encourage you to take a look through it. It touches on the wording of several writeups within the new book.

I hope that helps. Wink
Back to top Go down
Hellstrom
Wych
Hellstrom

Posts : 515
Join date : 2014-11-24
Location : South Central England

Warhost of Ynnead rule Empty
PostSubject: Re: Warhost of Ynnead rule   Warhost of Ynnead rule I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 21 2017, 09:31

I must have missed it when reading it before. Thanks very much Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Warhost of Ynnead rule Empty
PostSubject: Re: Warhost of Ynnead rule   Warhost of Ynnead rule I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Warhost of Ynnead rule
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: