THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Consolidate

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
KaliYuga
Hellion
KaliYuga

Posts : 49
Join date : 2017-01-17

Consolidate Empty
PostSubject: Consolidate   Consolidate I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 25 2017, 12:18

Can it be done to re-hop in transports after the fight?
Back to top Go down
aurynn
Incubi
avatar

Posts : 1626
Join date : 2013-04-23

Consolidate Empty
PostSubject: Re: Consolidate   Consolidate I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 25 2017, 12:23

Disembarkation and Embarkation can only happen in Movement phase unless it is involuntary.
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Consolidate Empty
PostSubject: Re: Consolidate   Consolidate I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 25 2017, 12:40

There's at least one formation that allows it (Harlequins, Serpent's Brood) but in the normal course of events, no.

_________________
Consolidate YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Consolidate Empty
PostSubject: Re: Consolidate   Consolidate I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Consolidate
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: