THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 multiple formation detachements

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
doriii
Sybarite
doriii

Posts : 251
Join date : 2013-04-19
Location : durr

multiple formation detachements Empty
PostSubject: multiple formation detachements   multiple formation detachements I_icon_minitimeSun Dec 20 2015, 23:35

hi guys

is it possible/legal to take multiple formation detachments to gain stacks of the -1 freakish spectacle rule?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

multiple formation detachements Empty
PostSubject: Re: multiple formation detachements   multiple formation detachements I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 21 2015, 00:08

General consensus seems to be that yes it is legal, mainly because the section of the rules that discusses multiple special rules specifically refers to bonuses, not penalties.

_________________
multiple formation detachements YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
 
multiple formation detachements
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: