Posts : 251
Join date : 2013-04-19
Location : durr
|Subject: multiple formation detachements Sun Dec 20 2015, 23:35|| |
is it possible/legal to take multiple formation detachments to gain stacks of the -1 freakish spectacle rule?
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London
|Subject: Re: multiple formation detachements Mon Dec 21 2015, 00:08|| |
General consensus seems to be that yes it is legal, mainly because the section of the rules that discusses multiple special rules specifically refers to bonuses, not penalties.
_________________You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?