THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 a question about wracks

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anthony13
Slave
avatar

Posts : 17
Join date : 2011-09-28

a question about wracks Empty
PostSubject: a question about wracks   a question about wracks I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 28 2011, 05:15

hey everyone im still a newbie and had a question regarding wracks, it says for wargear they have two poisoned weapons (4+)

now what does that mean do i get to choose the poisoned weapons or is that basically it just two random poison weapons, whatever comes with the models?
Back to top Go down
Archon Farath Mure
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 195
Join date : 2011-05-19

a question about wracks Empty
PostSubject: Re: a question about wracks   a question about wracks I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 28 2011, 06:07

It's just 2 poisoned CCWs. Always wound on a 4+, but otherwise no different than any other CCW.
Back to top Go down
Evil Space Elves
Haemonculus Ancient
Evil Space Elves

Posts : 3717
Join date : 2011-07-13
Location : Santa Cruz, ca

a question about wracks Empty
PostSubject: Re: a question about wracks   a question about wracks I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 28 2011, 06:24

Remember the re-rolls if their Strength is equal to or greater than the target's toughness score. Yes-they are pretty boss. Twisted Evil

_________________
a question about wracks JVMWVbU
"Solutions are good, how many dark eldar archons can you find sitting in their throne rooms whining that they used to rule the universe? Exactly."  -The Burning Eye
Splintermind: The Dark Eldar Podcast
My Dark Eldar Project Log
Back to top Go down
Local_Ork
Fleshsculptor
Local_Ork

Posts : 1500
Join date : 2011-05-26
Location : Near good fight!

a question about wracks Empty
PostSubject: Re: a question about wracks   a question about wracks I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 28 2011, 11:13

I guess this question involve "do I get +1 attack from 2 EXACTLY same weapons?". Yes, You do.
Note that those must be EXACTLY same weapons. Agoniser+Wrack CCW on Acolyst =/= +1 attack bonus.

_________________
a question about wracks Tattoosigtla question about wracks Tattoosigsea question about wracks Tattoosigow
"Most vile thing you can read. Ever." - Our Forum Rules
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




a question about wracks Empty
PostSubject: Re: a question about wracks   a question about wracks I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
a question about wracks
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Drukhari Tactics
-
Jump to: