THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Court of the Archon

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Selvhan
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 81
Join date : 2013-03-09

Court of the Archon Empty
PostSubject: Court of the Archon   Court of the Archon I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 14 2015, 15:09

Hello !

I never really used the Court of the Archon but I want to give it a try. Here is my question :

Do they have to be with the Archon or can they be field like any other unit ?

If they have to start with the archon, can the Archon and his court join another unit ?

Thanks
Back to top Go down
Squidmaster
Klaivex
Squidmaster

Posts : 2123
Join date : 2013-12-18
Location : Hampshire, England

Court of the Archon Empty
PostSubject: Re: Court of the Archon   Court of the Archon I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 14 2015, 17:05

First, no you do0n't NEED an Archon. THe court can be taken as a seperate HQ choice in its own right, but it you also take an Archon then the Court does not count as one of your HQ choices.

Whats important to note in regards to your second question is that the Court do NOT have to form a unit with the Archon. They are a seperate unit the Archon can CHOOSE to join if he so wishes, but does not have to. As such the Archon can join any unit he desires. The Court are not Independent Characters, so can;t join other units.

_________________
Kabal of the Eternal NightModelling Blog
The Squidmaster DistractathonNotes on being an RPG Gamesmaster
Back to top Go down
http://www.escelionfilms.com
Selvhan
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 81
Join date : 2013-03-09

Court of the Archon Empty
PostSubject: Re: Court of the Archon   Court of the Archon I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 14 2015, 18:20

Thx Squid.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Court of the Archon Empty
PostSubject: Re: Court of the Archon   Court of the Archon I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Court of the Archon
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: