THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Melee weapon choice for my second Archon?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Fume Knight
Kabalite Warrior
The Fume Knight

Posts : 152
Join date : 2015-06-05

Melee weapon choice for my second Archon? Empty
PostSubject: Melee weapon choice for my second Archon?   Melee weapon choice for my second Archon? I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 08 2015, 23:39

On the page of the Archon in the codex it claims 'May take items from the Melee weapons,...' My primary Archon has a Huskblade, in my game today I was going to run that Archon, Drazhar, and then another Archon with a Venom blade, all of these would have 4 incubi retinues, BUT I have read somewhere that a Venom blade is exclusive for ONLY a Solarite or Acothyst. I was enthralled with the Shaemeshi Blade too, but thats exclusive to a Lhamaean, I would put on an Agonizer for that Archon, except for the fact that he already has a painted basic dagger in his hand which I had planned as the Venom Blade.. I don't want to feel like someone at my game store who is forming my own rules to things, so I don't want to if its not right, if not, I may just take it as a power weapon, or just swap him out altogether.

_________________
~Chop me up and wear my skin, show me how to live, tear me down, clean me up, now spill my fu#$*^ guts.~
Back to top Go down
The Fume Knight
Kabalite Warrior
The Fume Knight

Posts : 152
Join date : 2015-06-05

Melee weapon choice for my second Archon? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Melee weapon choice for my second Archon?   Melee weapon choice for my second Archon? I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 08 2015, 23:55

MY bad. Figured out my own question.

_________________
~Chop me up and wear my skin, show me how to live, tear me down, clean me up, now spill my fu#$*^ guts.~
Back to top Go down
 
Melee weapon choice for my second Archon?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: