THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 D Weapons Question

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Sulmo
Hellion
Sulmo

Posts : 75
Join date : 2015-03-03

D Weapons Question Empty
PostSubject: D Weapons Question   D Weapons Question I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 23 2015, 12:16

If a D weapon causes an explodes result on a superheavy, does it do D3 or D3+D3 HP's?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

D Weapons Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: D Weapons Question   D Weapons Question I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 23 2015, 13:15

An Explodes! result on the damage table from a D weapon does D3 Hull Points to a super-heavy, plus either D3 or D6+6 Hull Points from the penetrating hit.

_________________
D Weapons Question YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Sulmo
Hellion
Sulmo

Posts : 75
Join date : 2015-03-03

D Weapons Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: D Weapons Question   D Weapons Question I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 23 2015, 13:22

Thanks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




D Weapons Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: D Weapons Question   D Weapons Question I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
D Weapons Question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: