THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Archangel of pain in Raider

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Aroban
Kabalite Warrior
Aroban

Posts : 113
Join date : 2014-03-03

Archangel of pain in Raider Empty
PostSubject: Archangel of pain in Raider   Archangel of pain in Raider I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 14 2015, 10:02

Hi everyone, my understanding is if I embark an Archon with archangel of pain in a raider, the 9" effect range are measured from the raider hull, is that correct ?

To make it more clear: the 9" are measured from all vehicle facings, instead of only a single point of its hull?

Also I believe the Archon's unit inside the raider can fire regularly before or after at an enemy unit ?

Thank you

_________________
Archangel of pain in Raider 19
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Archangel of pain in Raider Empty
PostSubject: Re: Archangel of pain in Raider   Archangel of pain in Raider I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 14 2015, 10:04

Yes, that's all correct.

_________________
Archangel of pain in Raider YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Aroban
Kabalite Warrior
Aroban

Posts : 113
Join date : 2014-03-03

Archangel of pain in Raider Empty
PostSubject: Re: Archangel of pain in Raider   Archangel of pain in Raider I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 14 2015, 18:05

Thanks for confirming, Count

_________________
Archangel of pain in Raider 19
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Archangel of pain in Raider Empty
PostSubject: Re: Archangel of pain in Raider   Archangel of pain in Raider I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Archangel of pain in Raider
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: