Well after 3 months of zero gaming and hobby I finally have the itch to play again. Working out a Covens army but I'm not sure how to interpret this; it states that if a Haemie is chosen as your Warlord that you can choose either Supp, Codex or rulebook Warlord traits. Then in Coterie detachment, the restriction is that you can choose to reroll when using the Supp Warlord traits table.
So is the Haemie, as the Warlord of the Coterie detachment, also allowed to reroll his Warlord trait when using another table or is he only allowed to reroll when using the supp table?
"I'm alive from this pain!"