THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Haemonculus Coven

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
omkara
Kabalite Warrior
omkara

Posts : 128
Join date : 2015-04-05

Haemonculus Coven Empty
PostSubject: Haemonculus Coven   Haemonculus Coven I_icon_minitimeFri May 01 2015, 15:21

For some reason I can't find a description in the book which clearly states of which faction they are.

The reason why I ask is because I want to add an "Allied Detachment" of Dark Eldar to my "Covenite Coterie Detachment" and I wonder if this is "legal" in terms of a tournament.
Back to top Go down
Deamon
Sybarite
Deamon

Posts : 265
Join date : 2012-05-09
Location : Drummondville

Haemonculus Coven Empty
PostSubject: Re: Haemonculus Coven   Haemonculus Coven I_icon_minitimeFri May 01 2015, 15:23

They draw their units from the Dark Eldar Codex so they are of the Dark Eldars faction.
Back to top Go down
omkara
Kabalite Warrior
omkara

Posts : 128
Join date : 2015-04-05

Haemonculus Coven Empty
PostSubject: Re: Haemonculus Coven   Haemonculus Coven I_icon_minitimeFri May 01 2015, 15:27

@Deamon wrote:
They draw their units from the Dark Eldar Codex so they are of the Dark Eldars faction.

Thank you for replying. The reason for my confusion is because of sentences like these:

"If you (or your opponent) have a Warlord that is a Haemonculus with the Dark Eldar Faction, you can select one of these missions just as you would any other, as explained in the Preparing for Battle section in Warhammer 40,000: The Rules."

Which led me to wonder if you can have a Haemonculus that is not of the Dark Eldar Faction.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Haemonculus Coven Empty
PostSubject: Re: Haemonculus Coven   Haemonculus Coven I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Haemonculus Coven
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: