THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Unbound detachment with a Formation

Go down 
AuthorMessage
shadowseercB
Wych
shadowseercB

Posts : 550
Join date : 2012-10-21

Unbound detachment with a Formation Empty
PostSubject: Unbound detachment with a Formation   Unbound detachment with a Formation I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 27 2015, 10:45

I want to run my Harlequin formation Cegorach's Revenge (which is my primary detachment) with some of my dark eldar to fill in any weaknesses. If I add Dark Eldar in the list unbound would that make the entire list unbound? Will I loose any buffs to using the Cegorach's Revenge formation?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Unbound detachment with a Formation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unbound detachment with a Formation   Unbound detachment with a Formation I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 27 2015, 11:06

Formations can be used in Unbound armies and retain their special rules but your army would still be Unbound.

Quote :
Unlike other Detachments, Formations can also be taken as part of Unbound armies. If they are, their units maintain the special rules gained for being part of the Formation.

_________________
Unbound detachment with a Formation YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
shadowseercB
Wych
shadowseercB

Posts : 550
Join date : 2012-10-21

Unbound detachment with a Formation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unbound detachment with a Formation   Unbound detachment with a Formation I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 27 2015, 17:10

Thanks

_________________
15,000 Dark Eldar
20,000 Eldar
7,000 Mechanicum
3,500 Harlequin
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Unbound detachment with a Formation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Unbound detachment with a Formation   Unbound detachment with a Formation I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Unbound detachment with a Formation
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: