Chain Flail has the shred special rule. Talos base attack is 3 + 1 for 2 cc weapons. So do the 4 ( 5 on the charge) attacks all gain shred or just 1.
I guess what i am asking is even just a general rule, Like the Archon with a Huskblade, 4 attacks base, do all 4 have instant death?
Or Say like a Acothyst ( upgraded wrack ) with a Venom Blade ( poison +2 ) that has 2 base attack and +1 for 2 CC weapons. Would all 3 attacks be considered with that Venom Blade? So all 3 attacks would wound on 2+ or would just 1 attack be a 2+ and the other 2 attacks would on a 4+ ( poison on a wrack tool ) ?
Thanks for the help!