I see a lot of people making lists with units larger than 10, and taking a raider as a transport for that unit. Now I understand the raider can be taken as a dedicated transport, and that units can be taken larger than 10, but where in the rules does the capacity of the raider increase? Its not FAQ'ed or errata'ed. As far as I can tell, although one may take a raider as a dedicated transport for a unit larger than 10, however, the capacity is still 10 models. I'm sorry if this was answered elsewhere, I could not find a topic on it. I appreciate the clarification, thanks.