THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Corpsethief Claw Question

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
MurDok
Kabalite Warrior
MurDok

Posts : 220
Join date : 2013-07-24

Corpsethief Claw Question Empty
PostSubject: Corpsethief Claw Question   Corpsethief Claw Question I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 03 2014, 18:35

Now for many of you this will seem like a real dumb question. With that said does the Corpsethief Claw formation act as a single unit of monsterous creatures, shooting/attacking the same unit or do they act as indepent monsterous creatures shooting/attacking seperate or the same units? Thanks in advance guys.

_________________
~Current Armies~
Deldar
Eldar
Adeptus Mechanicus - Taghmata Omnissiah & Legio Cybernetica
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

Posts : 5526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

Corpsethief Claw Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Corpsethief Claw Question   Corpsethief Claw Question I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 03 2014, 18:46

The formation is formed from '1 unit' - therefore they are treated as a singular unit. All the Taloi need to shoot/assault the same target, though you could easily declare some multi-assaults with the footprint of that unit.

_________________
Corpsethief Claw Question K93hWhs
Corpsethief Claw Question L1RsnGX
The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
MurDok
Kabalite Warrior
MurDok

Posts : 220
Join date : 2013-07-24

Corpsethief Claw Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Corpsethief Claw Question   Corpsethief Claw Question I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 03 2014, 22:37

Ahhh thank you much Thor.

_________________
~Current Armies~
Deldar
Eldar
Adeptus Mechanicus - Taghmata Omnissiah & Legio Cybernetica
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Corpsethief Claw Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Corpsethief Claw Question   Corpsethief Claw Question I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Corpsethief Claw Question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: