THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
clever handle
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 122
Join date : 2013-07-10
Location : Right behind you

Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule Empty
PostSubject: Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule   Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 30 2014, 21:59

Sorry if this has been asked already, I haven't seen it & have been fairly diligent about coming by here a couple times a day since the books dropped....

On to the meat: My understanding is that the Haemie must be a part of the squad & that other IC's are not able to join.... but as there is no rule removing the IC status from the Haemonculus does he retain this rule & thus all the benefits?

i.e. can he leave the squad during the game? If, during the game the MC's are destroyed does the Haemie have the ability to join up with another squad?
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

Posts : 5526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule   Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 31 2014, 03:55

They 'must be fielded' not 'must be initially deployed' as a single unit.
I would say he has the rule still, and can still have a Look Out Sir effect, et al. That said, he is disallowed from separating from the unit, though if the big boys are both slain then he could join a different unit.

_________________
Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule K93hWhs
Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule L1RsnGX
The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
 
Dark Artisan & Haemonculus Independent Character Rule
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: