THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Starkadder
Kabalite Warrior
Starkadder

Posts : 118
Join date : 2013-03-31
Location : Oxford

Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position? Empty
PostSubject: Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position?   Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position? I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 27 2014, 10:35

Just what it says on the tin really; if I take a Dark Artisan / Grotesquerie detachment, can the HQ from this also act as the HQ for a CAD?

I assume not, but don't have the rulebook to hand...


_________________
Sh*te Dwarf Online: "One of the top ten gaming blogs you will read in the next 30 minutes."
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position?   Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position? I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 27 2014, 10:46


_________________
Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position? YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
 
Can a detachment HQ occupy a second force-org position?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: