THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Daft question about CCW

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Grub
Wych
Grub

Posts : 823
Join date : 2011-09-04

Daft question about CCW Empty
PostSubject: Daft question about CCW   Daft question about CCW I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 12 2014, 01:36

So most things have a close combat weapon in their wargear now. So does this mean they benefit from an extra attack or do they still require a pistol for that? (clutching at straws perhaps?)

_________________
Delicious and Coven-Baked for your Pleasure

A very slow, 30K Salamander Distraction Log: VULKAN LIVES
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
Thor665

Posts : 5526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

Daft question about CCW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Daft question about CCW   Daft question about CCW I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 12 2014, 01:41

You need a 2nd single hand weapon to get an extra attack with (eother 2 CCWs or 1 CCW and 1 pistol, or 1 CCW and 1 special weapon, ect. ect.)

Having just 1 CCW will only give you the base attacks profile in your stat bar.

_________________
Daft question about CCW K93hWhs
Daft question about CCW L1RsnGX
The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
Grub
Wych
Grub

Posts : 823
Join date : 2011-09-04

Daft question about CCW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Daft question about CCW   Daft question about CCW I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 12 2014, 08:24

Thought so, it annoys me when they do that! Cheers

_________________
Delicious and Coven-Baked for your Pleasure

A very slow, 30K Salamander Distraction Log: VULKAN LIVES
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Daft question about CCW Empty
PostSubject: Re: Daft question about CCW   Daft question about CCW I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Daft question about CCW
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: