THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Voidraven bombers questions.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
django_unchained
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 198
Join date : 2014-01-09

Voidraven bombers questions.  Empty
PostSubject: Voidraven bombers questions.    Voidraven bombers questions.  I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 07 2014, 13:05

1.) when it flies over a unit an drops it's bomb can it fire it's other weapons at a different unit? Does the bomb count as one of the weapons it's allowed to fire?

2.) can it use it's bomb if it's snap firing? Not sure if the bomb counts as firing.
Back to top Go down
Squidmaster
Klaivex
Squidmaster

Posts : 2123
Join date : 2013-12-18
Location : Hampshire, England

Voidraven bombers questions.  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Voidraven bombers questions.    Voidraven bombers questions.  I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 07 2014, 13:31

1. Yes, you can fire at a different unit, but dropping the bomb counts as one of the weapons you're allowed to fire that turn.

2. No. Blast weapons can never snap shoot, so if you can only snap shoot you can't use Blast weapons. It's still "firing", its just a special kind of firing in the movement phase.

_________________
Kabal of the Eternal NightModelling Blog
The Squidmaster DistractathonNotes on being an RPG Gamesmaster
Back to top Go down
http://www.escelionfilms.com
 
Voidraven bombers questions.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: