THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

 

 Tesseract Labyrinth

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Timatron
Sybarite
Timatron

Posts : 443
Join date : 2013-03-12
Location : Brighton

Tesseract Labyrinth Empty
PostSubject: Tesseract Labyrinth   Tesseract Labyrinth I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 03 2014, 17:32

So, I was just watching some videos in Miniwargaming's 'Who Would Win?' series and they were using a Necron Overlord with the Tesseract Labyrinth upgrade. My question is this: does this upgrade REALLY force a Wounds test against the model in base-contact's current wounds, not the Wounds characteristic on the model's profile? I thought these kinds of tests were always made against the profile value. It just seems a bit weird that this should be different. Any Necron pro's out there can help me out with this query please?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7568
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Tesseract Labyrinth Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tesseract Labyrinth   Tesseract Labyrinth I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 03 2014, 18:03

Yep, must roll equal to or less than remaining Wounds or be removed as a casualty with no saves of any kind allowed.

_________________
Tesseract Labyrinth YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Timatron
Sybarite
Timatron

Posts : 443
Join date : 2013-03-12
Location : Brighton

Tesseract Labyrinth Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tesseract Labyrinth   Tesseract Labyrinth I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 03 2014, 18:41

Wow. MWG in 'getting some rules correct shocker!' Wink

Seriously though, how filthy is that?

Coupled with mindshackle scarabs that's a sick combo.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Tesseract Labyrinth Empty
PostSubject: Re: Tesseract Labyrinth   Tesseract Labyrinth I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Tesseract Labyrinth
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: