HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Reaver Jetbikes

Go down 
AuthorMessage
GwionB
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 25
Join date : 2013-12-23
Location : Anglesey/Liverpool

PostSubject: Reaver Jetbikes   Sun Dec 29 2013, 16:51

Hi guys, just a quick question about reavers; can they bladevane multiple units in one movement? So say they can potentially choose a path that could pass over two units can they attack both with bladevanes or just one?

Another thing is the bladevane used in the assault or movement phase? I'm assuming assault, but then they can engage in CC as well...so thought I'd ask.

Cheers and apologies for any glaring stupidity. I am still learning  Smile

_________________
“If an injury has to be done to a man it should be so severe that his vengeance need not be feared.”
― Niccolò Machiavelli, The Prince
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 7126
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: Reaver Jetbikes   Sun Dec 29 2013, 17:37

Both of these questions are answered in the rules for Bladevanes on page 29 of our codex. You can only target one unit and it happens in the shooting phase, when turbo boost moves take place.

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
GwionB
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 25
Join date : 2013-12-23
Location : Anglesey/Liverpool

PostSubject: Re: Reaver Jetbikes   Sun Dec 29 2013, 17:40

Sound, cheers... lllllllllliiike I say I'm still learning. Haven't read the codex cover to cover yet so may ask stupid questions Wink much obliged for the answer though my friend Very Happy

_________________
“If an injury has to be done to a man it should be so severe that his vengeance need not be feared.”
― Niccolò Machiavelli, The Prince
Back to top Go down
 
Reaver Jetbikes
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: