HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Torment grenade luanchers

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Archon_Demetrious
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 114
Join date : 2013-04-28

PostSubject: Torment grenade luanchers   Thu Jul 04 2013, 15:48

I been testing out this upgrade with my raiders and I was thinking. Does each raider does a -1 to leadership or even if you got 3 raiders with around does it only do -1 leadership once. My local group is ok with the stacking but now I feel like I been doing this wrong
Back to top Go down
Ollelta
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 133
Join date : 2013-01-06
Location : Kent

PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade luanchers   Thu Jul 04 2013, 17:27

From the wording of the rule I'd say it doesn't stack as it describes the -1 penalty as arising from one or more vehicles with TGL.
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
avatar

Posts : 5526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade luanchers   Thu Jul 04 2013, 17:30

Page 63 of our Codex to be exact.

_________________


The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
Archon_Demetrious
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 114
Join date : 2013-04-28

PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade luanchers   Thu Jul 04 2013, 18:16

Ok I just read it again and yea damn it would of been a great upgrade for assualt units
Back to top Go down
Baron Tordeck
The Helfather
avatar

Posts : 1870
Join date : 2011-02-28
Location : In your Nightmares

PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade luanchers   Thu Jul 04 2013, 22:04

Moved to proper sub

_________________

Forum Rules - Read and Obey - Or Else!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade luanchers   

Back to top Go down
 
Torment grenade luanchers
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: