HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Just a quick incubi clarification

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PaulT
Kabalite Warrior


Posts : 139
Join date : 2012-06-06
Location : Brisbane in Oz

PostSubject: Just a quick incubi clarification   Fri May 31 2013, 08:00

They are S4 and have 2 attacks base and AP3 power weapons? Thanks Smile
Back to top Go down
tlronin
Wych


Posts : 818
Join date : 2011-06-23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Just a quick incubi clarification   Fri May 31 2013, 10:13

Klaives give +1S, so yes.

A2 base according to codex, yup.

It has been FAQed that Klaives are AP2, so don't know where you got the AP3?


_________________
Archon of the kabal of The Bleeding Hand.
Member of local Dutch community: http://www.sweetlakesentinels.nl
Back to top Go down
PaulT
Kabalite Warrior


Posts : 139
Join date : 2012-06-06
Location : Brisbane in Oz

PostSubject: Re: Just a quick incubi clarification   Fri May 31 2013, 10:20

Oh I was going on they are just standard power weapons, so they're AP2? that's awesome. Got a 2999 point game tomorrow and have 10 of the nasty buggers
Back to top Go down
tlronin
Wych


Posts : 818
Join date : 2011-06-23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Just a quick incubi clarification   Fri May 31 2013, 10:26

Ah well, FAQs are important. So keep an eye out for those things.

Or you might miss out on awesome stuff, like AP2 powerweapons to cut down termies like ants. Wink

_________________
Archon of the kabal of The Bleeding Hand.
Member of local Dutch community: http://www.sweetlakesentinels.nl
Back to top Go down
Panic_Puppet
Wych


Posts : 506
Join date : 2012-12-30

PostSubject: Re: Just a quick incubi clarification   Fri May 31 2013, 11:59

AP2 is what makes them hurt. AP2 weapons that strike at WS5 and I5... Incubi are one of the premier combat units in the game for a reason.

_________________
Back to top Go down
PaulT
Kabalite Warrior


Posts : 139
Join date : 2012-06-06
Location : Brisbane in Oz

PostSubject: Re: Just a quick incubi clarification   Fri May 31 2013, 13:04

Yeah thats why I bought another 5 making a ten man unit, they're pretty exy points wise but they should as mentioned above julienne Terminators quite nicely.
Back to top Go down
 
Just a quick incubi clarification
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: