HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 A grotesque with Liquifier, still attack in close combat?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SOlyer
Hellion


Posts : 89
Join date : 2013-03-23

PostSubject: A grotesque with Liquifier, still attack in close combat?   Tue Apr 30 2013, 02:51

If one of the Grotesques take the liquifier, since it says it replaces his close combat weapon, can he still attack in close combat?
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
avatar

Posts : 5507
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

PostSubject: Re: A grotesque with Liquifier, still attack in close combat?   Tue Apr 30 2013, 03:47

Pg 51 of the Big Rule Book has the relevant points covered.

Short answer: you are not required to have a CCW in order to attack in close combat with a CCW.

_________________


The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
 
A grotesque with Liquifier, still attack in close combat?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: