HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Shatterfield Missiles

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Barrywise
Wych
avatar

Posts : 611
Join date : 2012-11-14
Location : Illinois

PostSubject: Shatterfield Missiles    Wed Nov 14 2012, 23:53

Hello fellow denziens, I'm pretty new to 40k and DE in general but was wondering about Shatterfield Missiles, as they get a reroll to wound, enen though vehicles don't have wounds do we still get to reroll armor pen cause that would make them really good against an IG Chimera list. I'm thinking the answer is no but what's your opinion?
Back to top Go down
helvexis
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 344
Join date : 2012-04-02
Location : Perth, Western Australia

PostSubject: Re: Shatterfield Missiles    Thu Nov 15 2012, 00:09

yeah the answer is no to that sadly because no to wound roll is made :/
Back to top Go down
1++
Hekatrix


Posts : 1036
Join date : 2011-06-27
Location : Sydney

PostSubject: Re: Shatterfield Missiles    Thu Nov 15 2012, 02:43

You don't roll To Wound a vehicle in the first place so no, you don't reel To Wound vehicles

_________________
"I'm alive from this pain!"
Back to top Go down
Sky Serpent
Adrenalight Junkie
avatar

Posts : 2418
Join date : 2011-02-26
Location : Dais Of Administration

PostSubject: Re: Shatterfield Missiles    Sat Nov 17 2012, 21:50

Moving this to Rules, think you answered yourself in your question Wink

_________________

Administrator of The Dark City - Please message me any suggestions, improvements or problems

Back to top Go down
http://www.thedarkcity.net
Barrywise
Wych
avatar

Posts : 611
Join date : 2012-11-14
Location : Illinois

PostSubject: Re: Shatterfield Missiles    Sun Nov 18 2012, 02:18

k thanks, just wanted others opinions

_________________
Want to chat in real time with your fellow archons? Join our Discord channel -> https://discord.gg/5yhRP7v
Back to top Go down
 
Shatterfield Missiles
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: