HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 weapon destroyed question

Go down 
AuthorMessage
tlronin
Wych


Posts : 818
Join date : 2011-06-23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: weapon destroyed question   Wed Jul 11 2012, 14:17

Did I read it correctly that you can't pick anymore which weapon is destroyed after a penetrating hit, but it's rather randomly chosen (by D6 i assume)?

On the plus side, non functional weapons do not count.

_________________
Archon of the kabal of The Bleeding Hand.
Member of local Dutch community: http://www.sweetlakesentinels.nl
Back to top Go down
Tiri Rana
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 441
Join date : 2011-06-16
Location : Essen, Germany

PostSubject: Re: weapon destroyed question   Wed Jul 11 2012, 15:36

Yes that's correct.

_________________

I must rule with eye and claw — as the hawk among lesser birds.
Back to top Go down
tlronin
Wych


Posts : 818
Join date : 2011-06-23
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: weapon destroyed question   Wed Jul 11 2012, 15:38

Thnx.

Not a fan of this new rule...

_________________
Archon of the kabal of The Bleeding Hand.
Member of local Dutch community: http://www.sweetlakesentinels.nl
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: weapon destroyed question   

Back to top Go down
 
weapon destroyed question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: