HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Blaster Dracon

Go down 
AuthorMessage
brackish
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-11-27

PostSubject: Blaster Dracon   Sun May 13 2012, 16:54

Just a curious question, can I upgrade a Kabalite Trueborn to a Dracon and give him a blaster?
(Or perhaps give a trueborn a blaster and then upgrade him Wink )

I wonder because I have a fluff-thingy attached to this...
Back to top Go down
SleepyPillow
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 188
Join date : 2012-04-07
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: Blaster Dracon   Sun May 13 2012, 17:07

Nope.

You could give your Trueborn a splinperpistol + ccw or a splintercarabiner, cut there it says "any model".

On the other hand the blaster option is only for Trueborns, but a Dracon is clearly not a Trueborn, since he has his own profile as a model.


_________________
Once committed, fear not the blade.
Back to top Go down
brackish
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-11-27

PostSubject: Re: Blaster Dracon   Sun May 13 2012, 17:34

Ah, thank you for the quick response. Now I know Smile
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
avatar

Posts : 5526
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

PostSubject: Re: Blaster Dracon   Sun May 13 2012, 19:15

You could always use a Blaster Archon as a 'counts as' your story Dracon if you want a leader unit with a Blaster.

_________________


The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
brackish
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-11-27

PostSubject: Re: Blaster Dracon   Mon May 14 2012, 21:34

@Thor665 wrote:
You could always use a Blaster Archon as a 'counts as' your story Dracon if you want a leader unit with a Blaster.

Yes, that will probably be the way I'm heading
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Blaster Dracon   

Back to top Go down
 
Blaster Dracon
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: