HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Kabal of the Black Heart

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vordras
Slave
Vordras

Posts : 12
Join date : 2019-02-27
Location : Denmark

Kabal of the Black Heart Empty
PostSubject: Kabal of the Black Heart   Kabal of the Black Heart I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 24 2019, 09:21

Hello Archons
a Little question:
do the Kabal of the Black Heart Obsession. to treat the current battle round as it was 1 higher::
affect all deathchment and scouges mandrakes ect ?

regards

_________________
Vordras
Back to top Go down
SK-84
Slave
SK-84

Posts : 17
Join date : 2018-10-05

Kabal of the Black Heart Empty
PostSubject: Re: Kabal of the Black Heart   Kabal of the Black Heart I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 24 2019, 14:14

it only affects units in the black heart detachment.

If that unit has power from pain, kabalites or archon, they treat it as 1 round higher.

If the unit does not have power from pain, ravager or razorwing jet-fighter, it gets the benefits from round 1 inured to suffering and that's it. 6+++ feel no pain save.

Mercenaries, scourge or mandrakes, never get obsession benefits. If their data card says power from pain they use the current round number to determine their benefits, they do not get the black heart buff.

_________________
Bear me thither so that my blade might taste of their flesh.
Back to top Go down
Squidmaster
Klaivex
Squidmaster

Posts : 2035
Join date : 2013-12-18
Location : Hampshire, England

Kabal of the Black Heart Empty
PostSubject: Re: Kabal of the Black Heart   Kabal of the Black Heart I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 25 2019, 09:45

It will only effect units in a <BLACK HEART> detachment which have the <BLACK HEART> faction.
Back to top Go down
http://www.escelionfilms.com
Sponsored content




Kabal of the Black Heart Empty
PostSubject: Re: Kabal of the Black Heart   Kabal of the Black Heart I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Kabal of the Black Heart
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: