HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Question about Hyperstimm Backlash

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kingnoname1
Slave
Kingnoname1

Posts : 1
Join date : 2018-12-29

Question about Hyperstimm Backlash Empty
PostSubject: Question about Hyperstimm Backlash   Question about Hyperstimm Backlash I_icon_minitimeSat Dec 29 2018, 11:21

So the stratagem Hyperstimm Backlash says that you double your combat drug bonus, roll a D6 and on a 1 the model takes a mortal wound. However, if they have the relic or the warlord trait that gives access to multiple combat drugs they take D3 mortal wounds. Is that D3 still on a D6 roll of a 1 or is it automatic?

Thanks in advance for any responses.

Back to top Go down
Silverglade
Sybarite
Silverglade

Posts : 441
Join date : 2012-12-30

Question about Hyperstimm Backlash Empty
PostSubject: Re: Question about Hyperstimm Backlash   Question about Hyperstimm Backlash I_icon_minitimeSun Dec 30 2018, 16:51

I have always read that as if you take the mortal wound, it is D3 rather than 1
Back to top Go down
 
Question about Hyperstimm Backlash
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: