HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll

Go down 
AuthorMessage
yellabelly
Sybarite
yellabelly

Posts : 276
Join date : 2017-11-16

Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll Empty
PostSubject: Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll   Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 04 2018, 21:24

If you use Alliance of Agony to give a Haemonculus the Soothsayer trait, who gets the re-roll? The trait is worded to give the re-roll to your warlord. I'm assuming RAI is the Haemonculus with the Soothsayer trait as usually he would be your warlord to have the trait in the first place. But RAW would be the Archon, as with Alliance of Agony he's your actual warlord. I'm not looking to be cheesy here, I'm just unsure how this one goes.

_________________
Do you fight for the Dark Gods? The Drukhari gave birth to one of them. By partying.
Back to top Go down
Skulnbonz
Wych
Skulnbonz

Posts : 755
Join date : 2012-07-13
Location : Tampa

Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll   Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 04 2018, 21:50

Haemonculous. He is the warlord for that trait for all intents and purposes. He just does not give up a "slay the warlord" point.

_________________
ATTITUDE: It is the difference between an ORDEAL and an ADVENTURE!
Back to top Go down
http://www.fantasybattles.com
yellabelly
Sybarite
yellabelly

Posts : 276
Join date : 2017-11-16

Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll   Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 05 2018, 12:55

Yea that's how I'd assumed it would work, thanks!

_________________
Do you fight for the Dark Gods? The Drukhari gave birth to one of them. By partying.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll Empty
PostSubject: Re: Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll   Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Diabolical Soothsayer Re-roll
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: