HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Rulles for HWB

Go down 
AuthorMessage
BlueC
Slave
BlueC

Posts : 2
Join date : 2014-10-07

Rulles for HWB Empty
PostSubject: Rulles for HWB   Rulles for HWB I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 19 2018, 09:14

Hope sine one can help me.
Do the HWB make the extra mortial-wound om a roll of 4, even if the to wound roll needs to hit 6 ?
Speaking, as when used against a Leman russ tank.

Regards
Back to top Go down
Kantalla
Wych
Kantalla

Posts : 869
Join date : 2015-12-21

Rulles for HWB Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rulles for HWB   Rulles for HWB I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 19 2018, 09:27

This is one of the entries in the Drukhari FAQ. Yes it does cause a mortal wound on a 4+ even though it fails to wound based on the weapon strength.

_________________
From a midnight sky, there is a searing flash, a boom, a brief moment of destruction, and then it is gone.
Kabal of Lightning Strikes - Project Log
Drukhari damage output analysis
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

Posts : 7290
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

Rulles for HWB Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rulles for HWB   Rulles for HWB I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 19 2018, 09:34

@Kantalla wrote:
This is one of the entries in the Drukhari FAQ. Yes it does cause a mortal wound on a 4+ even though it fails to wound based on the weapon strength.

Fortunately! If it only did Mortal Wounds if it also wounded normally it would be utterly useless.

_________________
Rulles for HWB YhBv3Wk
You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
BlueC
Slave
BlueC

Posts : 2
Join date : 2014-10-07

Rulles for HWB Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rulles for HWB   Rulles for HWB I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 19 2018, 10:15

THX a lot.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Rulles for HWB Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rulles for HWB   Rulles for HWB I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Rulles for HWB
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: