HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
yukondal
Hellion
yukondal

Posts : 78
Join date : 2016-05-01

Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? Empty
PostSubject: Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?   Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 18 2018, 01:24

Hey guys, I've seen lots of posts where people are saying you can only bring 4 Lhamaeans per detachment. I haven't seen that in the codex, though.

Is there something I am missing?
Back to top Go down
N3ver mercy
Slave
avatar

Posts : 24
Join date : 2013-10-01
Location : Surrey

Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?   Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 18 2018, 01:27

Im pretty sure with the new faq rules you can only bring 3?

Sent from Topic'it App

_________________
Being a Kiwi Sarcasm is is a way of life
Back to top Go down
yukondal
Hellion
yukondal

Posts : 78
Join date : 2016-05-01

Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?   Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 18 2018, 02:00

Oooooh, right, the new faq rules.

Thanks, that answers it
Back to top Go down
Kantalla
Wych
Kantalla

Posts : 868
Join date : 2015-12-21

Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?   Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 18 2018, 02:31

The rule of 3 somewhat overrides it if your local groups go with that, but the rule you are looking for is in the sidebar on page 114 of the Codex. It means in matched play no more than four Court models in a Detachment with an Archon, and none otherwise.

_________________
From a midnight sky, there is a searing flash, a boom, a brief moment of destruction, and then it is gone.
Kabal of Lightning Strikes - Project Log
Drukhari damage output analysis
Back to top Go down
yukondal
Hellion
yukondal

Posts : 78
Join date : 2016-05-01

Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?   Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 18 2018, 02:59

Thanks Kantella, I have missed that sidebar everytime Razz I guess I thought it was flavor text.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?   Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that? I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Lhamaeans 4 to a detachment? Where does it say that?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: