HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Mixing detachment units

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dr.Morbid
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 44
Join date : 2018-01-20
Location : Northern Commorragh

PostSubject: Mixing detachment units    Sat Apr 14 2018, 16:52

I hope it is not already mentioned somewhere else.

I'd like to some approvement if I interpret the rules correctly.

Let's say I have a Kabal, A Cult and a Coven Detachment each pure with respective obsessions.
I think it is fine to put a 5 man(girl) whych squad and a 5 man Kabalite squad in a Coven Raider and deploy them up together, or with screaming jets.

That is totally fine right? I haven't found something that says otherwise.

_________________
Your life shall end as it began; bathed in blood!
Back to top Go down
Squidmaster
Incubi
avatar

Posts : 1901
Join date : 2013-12-18
Location : Hampshire, England

PostSubject: Re: Mixing detachment units    Sat Apr 14 2018, 17:26

Raiders can transport up to ten DRUKHARI INFANTRY.
There's no rule about which Detachments they have to be in, or anything like that, and no rule preventing a Kabal unit going in a Cult or Coven aligned Raider.

What you're suggesting, putting two units in one Raider, is absolutely perfectly legal and fine.

This is why some of us are having the conversation as you whether a unit from one Kabal gets the benefit to shooting from a Raider of another Kabal......
Back to top Go down
http://www.escelionfilms.com
Dr.Morbid
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 44
Join date : 2018-01-20
Location : Northern Commorragh

PostSubject: Re: Mixing detachment units    Sat Apr 14 2018, 19:03

Ok, just wanted to be sure.
There were so many different transport rules over the editions, I am just afraid to mix it up or haven't read every FAQ and so on.

_________________
Your life shall end as it began; bathed in blood!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Mixing detachment units    

Back to top Go down
 
Mixing detachment units
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: