HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Diabolical soothsayer clarification

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DevilDoll
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 111
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Diabolical soothsayer clarification   Sat Apr 14 2018, 07:23

According to the wording you can reroll a single hit etc roll... Does it mean you get to reroll all the dice for that hit roll or a single dice? I'm asking because the reroll stratagem for example clearly states one dice but here it doesn't so if I have this right one single hit roll means all the dice of that roll...
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 7189
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: Diabolical soothsayer clarification   Sat Apr 14 2018, 07:46

You make one hit roll per attack/shot. You can re-roll one of them with this trait.

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
DevilDoll
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 111
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Re: Diabolical soothsayer clarification   Sat Apr 14 2018, 07:59

So it's always one dice?
Back to top Go down
Ikol
Wych
avatar

Posts : 563
Join date : 2017-03-20
Location : Perth

PostSubject: Re: Diabolical soothsayer clarification   Sat Apr 14 2018, 10:18

Yep, it’s basically 1 free Command are-roll, except you have to target the Diabolical Soothsayer.

_________________
This world exists because of the things we have done, forever branching to the decisions we make and twisting to what we do not.

”Woe to our enemies.  We'll tear them apart regardless.” ~Barrywise
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Diabolical soothsayer clarification   

Back to top Go down
 
Diabolical soothsayer clarification
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: