HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Legal reaver loadout?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dorkreign
Slave
avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2018-04-03

PostSubject: Legal reaver loadout?    Thu Apr 12 2018, 18:37

Just starting out with DE, and assembling my new models. Am I correct in assuming you can kit out one in three reavers with both a blaster and a grav-talon? Or must it be one "vanilla", one with blaster and one with grav-talon?

Thanks in advance!
Back to top Go down
shadowseercB
Wych
avatar

Posts : 538
Join date : 2012-10-21
Location : Los Angeles

PostSubject: Re: Legal reaver loadout?    Thu Apr 12 2018, 18:44

How I read it is you can put what ever combination you want.

_________________
20,000 Dark Eldar
25,000 Eldar
7,000 Mechanicum
3,500 Harlequin
Back to top Go down
Lord Asvaldir
Wych
avatar

Posts : 770
Join date : 2015-12-06
Location : Washington DC

PostSubject: Re: Legal reaver loadout?    Thu Apr 12 2018, 19:19

You can definetly equip a single reaver with the grav talon and blaster, and it's smart to do that so you can keep your upgrades alive for a little longer.

_________________
The Night is Dark and Full of Terrors...
Back to top Go down
Dr.Morbid
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 44
Join date : 2018-01-20
Location : Northern Commorragh

PostSubject: Re: Legal reaver loadout?    Thu Apr 12 2018, 20:24

It can also be the arena champ, with the bonus equioment, as it says "model" not reaver.

_________________
Your life shall end as it began; bathed in blood!
Back to top Go down
Marrath
Wych
avatar

Posts : 686
Join date : 2014-01-01
Location : A very spiky Webway-Hulk

PostSubject: Re: Legal reaver loadout?    Thu Apr 12 2018, 23:14

Edit: Reading failure on my part.

_________________
Archon of the Kabal of the Burning Misery
Thanks for making the Djinn Blade great for once Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Legal reaver loadout?    

Back to top Go down
 
Legal reaver loadout?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: