HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 flyer move question

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DevilDoll
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 92
Join date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: flyer move question   Tue Apr 10 2018, 13:52

so we were playing a friendly game the other day and my friend forgot to move his flyer during his movement phase...
later that turn when we found out we were both wondering what the official consequence of that would be... in our friendly game sure no prob he got to move it but for example in a tournament what would happen? would the rule of not moving the minimum move take into effect and the flyer would be destroyed or would he be allowed to move it?
Back to top Go down
Silverglade
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 328
Join date : 2012-12-29

PostSubject: Re: flyer move question   Tue Apr 10 2018, 13:53

Never seen that come up in competitive play. Certainly when it has happened in my gaming group, we've always just moved the model as you did.

I would assume, that the model would be destroyed.
Back to top Go down
 
flyer move question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: