HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Labyrinthine Cunning - translation error ?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Baboon
Slave
avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2018-04-09

PostSubject: Labyrinthine Cunning - translation error ?   Tue Apr 10 2018, 14:15

The Labyrinthine Cunning command trait in the french codex triggers only when your opponent spend Command points. Is this rule's wording in the english codex the same as the preview seen on Warhammer Community, meaning it's a translation mistake, or was the preview wrong ?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 7075
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: Labyrinthine Cunning - translation error ?   Tue Apr 10 2018, 14:25

Definitely a translation error.

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Baboon
Slave
avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2018-04-09

PostSubject: Re: Labyrinthine Cunning - translation error ?   Tue Apr 10 2018, 15:13

Good. Thank you !
Back to top Go down
 
Labyrinthine Cunning - translation error ?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: