HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Talos - Macro Scalpels

Go down 
AuthorMessage
FrankyMcShanky
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2017-07-02

PostSubject: Talos - Macro Scalpels   Mon Apr 09 2018, 05:41

Quote :
"If a model is equipped with two macro-scalpels, each time it fights it can make one additional attack with them."

+1 or +2 Attacks?
Back to top Go down
Silverglade
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 328
Join date : 2012-12-30

PostSubject: Re: Talos - Macro Scalpels   Mon Apr 09 2018, 05:43

I believe it would be +1 But I did wonder the same thing on my first reading of the sentence.

If it should be +2, the correct sentence would be "it can make one additional attack with each of them".
Back to top Go down
Dalakh
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 80
Join date : 2018-03-16
Location : Lyon

PostSubject: Re: Talos - Macro Scalpels   Mon Apr 09 2018, 07:46

@FrankyMcShanky wrote:
Quote :
"If a model is equipped with two macro-scalpels, each time it fights it can make one additional attack with them."

+1 or +2 Attacks?

If a model is equipped with two macro-scalpels, each time it fights it can make one additional attack with them.

"them" refers to the two macro-scalpels, so you get one attack for having two.
Back to top Go down
FrankyMcShanky
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2017-07-02

PostSubject: Re: Talos - Macro Scalpels   Mon Apr 09 2018, 14:58

That's what I thought. Thank you, thank you.
Back to top Go down
 
Talos - Macro Scalpels
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: