HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Scourges

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RoadKillZ
Slave
avatar

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-08-22

PostSubject: Scourges   Fri Sep 01 2017, 14:11

Hi!

Played my first game in 8:ed a couple of days ago. When I used my scourges "winged strike" my opponent said that they recive -1 to hit since they "moved" and carried heavy weapons. So my question is: Do "winged strike" count as a move?

Thx in advance!

//D
Back to top Go down
Darkin
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 136
Join date : 2017-07-21

PostSubject: Re: Scourges   Fri Sep 01 2017, 14:16

yes, using any rule that lets your units "deep strike" counts as moving
and yes they will receive -1 to hit this round
Back to top Go down
 
Scourges
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

GENERAL DARK ELDAR DISCUSSION

 :: Dark Eldar Discussion
-
Jump to: