HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Kabalite clarity

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wooden crow
Slave
avatar

Posts : 4
Join date : 2017-06-02

PostSubject: Kabalite clarity   Fri Jun 02 2017, 15:43

I am new to Warhammer having played primarily skirmish games.
In the leaked picture of the Kabalite warriors it says this unit contains 1 sybarite and 4 kabalite warriors. It can include up to 5, 10 or 15 additional kabalite warriors.
Does this mean that I have to take a sybarite in all groups of kabalite warriors? If I had for clarities sake 5 individual groups of 5 kabalite warriors, does that translate into having 5 sybarite to lead each group?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 7066
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: Kabalite clarity   Fri Jun 02 2017, 15:46

Each unit includes 1 Sybarite. If you take additional Warriors for a unit you do not get an additional Sybarite.

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Wooden crow
Slave
avatar

Posts : 4
Join date : 2017-06-02

PostSubject: Re: Kabalite clarity   Fri Jun 02 2017, 16:28

No thanks, each unit must have a sybarite in it then.
Back to top Go down
Hen Tai, the tentacle guy
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 376
Join date : 2016-12-13
Location : Norway

PostSubject: Re: Kabalite clarity   Fri Jun 02 2017, 16:35

equip him with agoniser and torment grenade launcher, and he can be of use.

_________________
A Sybarite is never sybawrong...
I have a project log. http://www.thedarkcity.net/t14639-kabal-coven-wych-cult-and-harlequinsyyy
Back to top Go down
Wooden crow
Slave
avatar

Posts : 4
Join date : 2017-06-02

PostSubject: Re: Kabalite clarity   Sat Jun 03 2017, 12:53

Awesome thanks
Back to top Go down
 
Kabalite clarity
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: