HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Several rules questions

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Archon_DAL
Slave
avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-04-28
Location : Brampton, ON

PostSubject: Several rules questions   Fri Apr 28 2017, 23:05

Greetings denziens, my first time posting here (lurking for a long time though - like a good Mandrake).

I've got a few rules questions I was wondering how my fellow archons interpret. Though with a new edition dropping soon my queries are kinda moot. Been playing since 5th, so am excited/apprehensive to see where this goes...

Cover saves in CC (a la stealth/shrouded) - ignored?
I can use jink vs overwatch correct?
A Talos with ichor injector and tail weapon can fire both as overwatch?
The Eldar jetbike move in the assault phase, is it in lieu of charging, or in addition too?

Thanks!
Back to top Go down
Kantalla
Wych
avatar

Posts : 851
Join date : 2015-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Several rules questions   Fri Apr 28 2017, 23:18

Welcome aboard

Quote :
Cover saves in CC (a la stealth/shrouded) - ignored?
Yes ignored as there are no cover saves in close combat

Quote :
I can use jink vs overwatch correct?
Yes

Quote :
A Talos with ichor injector and tail weapon can fire both as overwatch?
Ichor Injector is a melee weapon, so can't be fired as overwatch. If you did have multiple weapons, a Monstrous Creature could fire two.

Quote :
The Eldar jetbike move in the assault phase, is it in lieu of charging, or in addition too?
It is in lieu of charging.

_________________
From a midnight sky, there is a searing flash, a boom, a brief moment of destruction, and then it is gone.
Kabal of Lightning Strikes - Project Log
Drukhari damage output analysis
Back to top Go down
Archon_DAL
Slave
avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-04-28
Location : Brampton, ON

PostSubject: Re: Several rules questions   Fri Apr 28 2017, 23:20

Thanks for the quick answers, all are as I've assumed. And yes, whoops, I meant liquifer gun on the Talos question.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Several rules questions   

Back to top Go down
 
Several rules questions
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: