HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 PSA: Leader of the Reborn rule always affects the Visarch

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PsychicHobo
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 69
Join date : 2016-12-21

PostSubject: PSA: Leader of the Reborn rule always affects the Visarch   Sat Mar 11 2017, 12:55

Simple post, but just something I noticed: the command benefit of the Reborn Warhost that allows you to re-roll your Warlord strait does not specifically apply to the Warlord. It merely offers you re-rolls on the table, which therefore means the Visarch can always benefit from this rule when in this formation.

Just thought I'd share!
Back to top Go down
Mononcule
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 155
Join date : 2014-03-01

PostSubject: Re: PSA: Leader of the Reborn rule always affects the Visarch   Mon Mar 13 2017, 23:36

Nice catch!
Back to top Go down
Eldritchstormer
Slave
avatar

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-04-21

PostSubject: Re: PSA: Leader of the Reborn rule always affects the Visarch   Sun Apr 30 2017, 12:35

I will be using this Smile

What do folks think is optimum kit out for the visarch warlord trait. I like the hit and run option myself or the 14" soulburst
Back to top Go down
 
PSA: Leader of the Reborn rule always affects the Visarch
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

AELDARI ALLIES

 :: Craftworld Eldar, Ynnari, Harlequins & Corsairs
-
Jump to: