HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 transport question

Go down 
AuthorMessage
sumguy777
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 188
Join date : 2017-01-15

PostSubject: transport question   Fri Feb 17 2017, 23:27

not sure if i can do this.

I had an archon with a dedicated venom transport and a group of lhameans w a dedicated transport of a raider.

can the archon start in the lhameans radier with them?
Back to top Go down
amorrowlyday
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1289
Join date : 2015-03-15
Location : Massachusetts

PostSubject: Re: transport question   Fri Feb 17 2017, 23:32

Yes. But the Lhamaens couldn't begin the game in the venom. The rules on this are very clear. IC's may begin the game in other units transports even dedicated ones provided the unit it is dedicated to is also in the vehicle. The FAQ banned this for Battlebrothers, but explicitly allow it if you share a Faction with the unit and thus the vehicle.
Back to top Go down
sumguy777
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 188
Join date : 2017-01-15

PostSubject: Re: transport question   Sun Feb 19 2017, 00:07

ok i thought so but didn't know if the ic could start in anothers transport
Back to top Go down
 
transport question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: