HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 multiple cloe comabt weapons

Go down 
AuthorMessage
sumguy777
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 188
Join date : 2017-01-15

PostSubject: multiple cloe comabt weapons   Wed Jan 25 2017, 00:08

how does multiple close combat wepaons work when assulting and what happens to the charge attacks and the rampage etc. looking at it from a grot point of view
Back to top Go down
amorrowlyday
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1291
Join date : 2015-03-15
Location : Massachusetts

PostSubject: Re: multiple cloe comabt weapons   Wed Jan 25 2017, 00:14

+1 for dual wielding. So 3 base +1 +d3 if outnumbered.
Back to top Go down
sumguy777
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 188
Join date : 2017-01-15

PostSubject: Re: multiple cloe comabt weapons   Wed Jan 25 2017, 00:21

yes but what weapons on what attacks do they get to use on what number of attacks?
Back to top Go down
amorrowlyday
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1291
Join date : 2015-03-15
Location : Massachusetts

PostSubject: Re: multiple cloe comabt weapons   Wed Jan 25 2017, 00:27

That's in the basic rule book spelled out very clearly. 1 weapon per combat all of the attacks. For regular grotesques that's always going to be the flesh guantlet. If you take an aberation with an agonizer in the squad you will almost always choose to use the agonizer, except against garganuan creatures who are T8 or above or things that have 2+ armour and multiple wounds. Against those things have everyone use flesh guantlets.
Back to top Go down
sumguy777
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 188
Join date : 2017-01-15

PostSubject: Re: multiple cloe comabt weapons   Wed Jan 25 2017, 00:34

what page is that on?
Back to top Go down
amorrowlyday
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1291
Join date : 2015-03-15
Location : Massachusetts

PostSubject: Re: multiple cloe comabt weapons   Wed Jan 25 2017, 00:41

41. It's the last bolded subsection of the first column.
Back to top Go down
 
multiple cloe comabt weapons
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: