HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Smash interpretation rule

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chrisjuarbe
Slave
avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2015-11-08

PostSubject: Smash interpretation rule   Mon Sep 26 2016, 19:33

Ok ive have read the smash rule a couple of times. The rule says all close combat attacks are ap 2. So my questions is a talos with ichor injector wounds on a 2+ and has the ap2?
Back to top Go down
Kantalla
Wych
avatar

Posts : 859
Join date : 2015-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Smash interpretation rule   Mon Sep 26 2016, 20:05

Correct.

It is also able to wound on a 2+ against Gargantuan Monstrous Creatures, so can be effective against a Wraithknight.

_________________
From a midnight sky, there is a searing flash, a boom, a brief moment of destruction, and then it is gone.
Kabal of Lightning Strikes - Project Log
Drukhari damage output analysis
Back to top Go down
Rewind
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 220
Join date : 2016-05-12
Location : Surrey

PostSubject: Re: Smash interpretation rule   Mon Sep 26 2016, 20:52

O M G lol,

Thank you for this post,

I'd never quite put these facts together!

I am now slightly more knowledgeable Smile

Back to top Go down
Chrisjuarbe
Slave
avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2015-11-08

PostSubject: Re: Smash interpretation rule   Mon Sep 26 2016, 21:20

Yes that is what i understand of the rules. Im only veryfing the facts with more people to see if i understand them correctly
Back to top Go down
JackKnife01
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 358
Join date : 2013-11-16
Location : Planning my next attack.

PostSubject: Re: Smash interpretation rule   Tue Oct 04 2016, 02:40

Thing to know, is that if you get Instant Death, you only get D3 wounds, not D3+1 like you would if you hit a 6 with your AP2 attack on a Super Heavy.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Smash interpretation rule   

Back to top Go down
 
Smash interpretation rule
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: